Header Ads

Mixtape : Djjoan Daladyboss – Party Mix | @djjoan30

winning superstar “DJ joan” AKA “Daladybosss” drops a new mix titled “Party mix” in celebration of her birthday, as she will be adding another beautiful and blissful year on the 30th of June 2017.
she decided to drop it hot based on popular demand from her fans and also wishes to promote this mix across the globe.
Below are the tracklist of this Mix.
Party Mix Track List:
Intro by Niki tall
1.Dance – Timaya
2.Mogbe – Iyanya X Patoranking
3.Viberate – Timaya
4.So far – Phyno
5.Sofa – Kiss daniel
6.hear u – Mosky x Tekno
7.Woyo – Timaya
8.Alata bam – Kikis x Solidstar
9.Samankwue – Harrysong x Timaya
10.Call d police – Orezi
11.Marry u tonight – Nanky
12.Desire – Kcee
13.Joana – Oba omega
14.Fall – Davido
15.For Life – Runtown
16.Another man food – ynb 2nice Feat. Melas X Emirade
17.Okpeke – Phyno
18.Temper – Skales
19.Badman – Pexy
20.Nwa baby – Solidstar
21.Samanta – Tekno
22.Muru – Double jay
23.Soft – DJ richy
24.Yawa – Tekno
25.Away – Psquare
26.If Cover – Tobiken
27.Waka – Selebobo
28.Miracle – Dice Alice
29.Anumeka – Bablo jay
30.No fake Love – Lil kesh
31.All over – Tiwa savage
32.Pretticious – Emi romeo
33.Living tins – 9ice
34.Nobody ugly – Psquare
35.Toast – Idahams
36.Celebration – Boy2much
37.Akwa IBom Girls – Young mighty.

For Music & Video Promotion.
Whatsapp: +2347064827061 

No comments:

'; (function() { var dsq = document.createElement('script'); dsq.type = 'text/javascript'; dsq.async = true; dsq.src = '//' + disqus_shortname + '.disqus.com/embed.js'; (document.getElementsByTagName('head')[0] || document.getElementsByTagName('body')[0]).appendChild(dsq); })();
Powered by Blogger.